furnished rental accommodation in frankston

Wheelers Hill - 3-4 Bedrooms    **3rd party property**

Modern, clean family home situated in the leafy south eastern suburb of Melbourne, Wheelers Hill. Within minutes walk of bus stops, parks, primary and secondary schools. 15 minutes walk to supermarkets with larger shopping centres, the Glen 5 mins drive away and Chadstone 15 mins drive away. Closest train station is at the Glen (5 mins away) which can take you straight to the city centre. Central to public and private hospitals, universities and freeways (M1 and East link) which can take you anywhere you need to go.

This home is on a quarter acre block with plenty of room for the kids and your dog to run in a safe backyard. It has a BBQ, cubby house, swing set and ropes in trees in the backyard and a skate board ramp in the front yard. A large covered outdoor area with 6 seater table and heater for you to enjoy. There are enough car spaces for 4 cars, 2 of which are undercover.


The home has –

Large study nook adjacent to lounge,
Master bedroom with en suite and queen bed,
2 kids rooms with single beds,
4th room/playroom with pull out bed /couch and TV,
2nd bathroom with bath and shower,
Separate toilet,
Laundry with washing machine (drying cupboard in linen press),
Kitchen with fridge, fan forced oven, 4 burner gas stove and microwave,
Living room with 50 inch T.V., play station 3 and stereo system, L shaped 5 seater couch, adjoining it a 6 seater table in the dining room,
Parents retreat with a 2 seater and 3 seater couches and wood fireplace (Conara).

All kitchenware, bedding, towels are supplied; there are many books, toys and games for your families enjoyment while you stay. All rooms have inbuilt wardrobes.

It has tiles throughout and carpeted bedrooms which are kept warm during winter with gas hydronic heating. There is also evaporative cooling (not that you will need it during winter). We have solar panels on the roof and water tanks around the side as we like to do our best for the environment, but they take no work at all. It also has wheelchair access.

We are happy to have your pet stay with you here, but request they don’t go in the bedrooms.

Broadband Wi-Fi and telephone within Australia only

We would love someone to find their feet in Melbourne in our home.

Available around July 16th till October 3rd 2012.
$700 per week including utilities.
Exit Cleaners fee $150.
Minimum stay 4 weeks.





 Moving to Melbourne  I  About  I  Testimonials  I  Services  I  Accommodation  I  Contact  I  News  I  Forum  I  Weather  I  Suburbs  I  Places to visit  I  Resources  I  Site Map